Commercial Kale Production

Date and time: 
Wed, 2017-06-21 09:05

Commercial Kale (sukuma wiki) production at Field Station for income generation

 

Expiry Date: 
Tue, 2020-06-30 09:05

Animal Routine

Date and time: 
Wed, 2017-06-21 08:57

Head livestock section Mr. Odhiambo briefing Vet students on animal routine practices at Field Station

Expiry Date: 
Tue, 2020-06-30 08:57

BVM STUDENTS

Date and time: 
Tue, 2017-06-20 13:05

Some of the BVM first year students on attachment at the Biogas production Unit

Expiry Date: 
Sat, 2020-06-27 13:05

Vegetables

Date and time: 
Mon, 2017-06-19 11:08

Organic fresh vegetables available for sale at the Field Station sales kiosk

Expiry Date: 
Sat, 2020-06-27 11:08

One Day Old Chicks

Date and time: 
Mon, 2017-06-19 11:02

 

One day old chicks for sale at the Field Station Poultry Unit

Expiry Date: 
Sat, 2020-06-20 11:02

Chicks

Date and time: 
Wed, 2017-06-14 12:29

One month old indegenous chicks for additional breeding stock at the Field Station Poulty Unit.

Expiry Date: 
Fri, 2020-06-26 12:29

Indigenous Vegetables at Field Station

Date and time: 
Wed, 2017-06-14 11:39

 

Expiry Date: 
Fri, 2020-06-26 11:39

Barley

Date and time: 
Tue, 2017-06-13 10:37

 

Barley at early maturity stage

 


 

Expiry Date: 
Sat, 2020-06-20 10:37

Educational Visit

Date and time: 
Thu, 2017-06-08 12:50

 

Githiga High School students been taken through Straw Berry Production At the Field Station Farm 

Expiry Date: 
Sat, 2020-06-20 12:50

Weed control in progress at coffee fields using motorised wheelbarrow sprayer

Date and time: 
Wed, 2017-06-07 11:39

Expiry Date: 
Sat, 2020-06-27 11:39
Syndicate content